Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Kimmelman
Athletic Director
(772) 462-7760 skimmelm@irsc.edu
Stephanie Skidmore
Associate Athletic Director
772-462-7763 sskidmor@irsc.edu
Joseph Lemieux
Academic Advisor
(772) 462-7129 jlemieux@irsc.edu
Danielle Graydon
Head Athletic Trainer
(772) 462-7895 bbsm444@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Torre, Jr.
Head Baseball Coach
(772) 462-7737 ftorre@irsc.edu
Umberto Gaudino
Assistant Baseball Coach
Ugaudino@irsc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Morosco
Head Men's Basketball Coach
772-462-7766 BMorosco@irsc.edu
Chris Reeves
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7762 creeves1@irsc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamarra Robinson
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(772) 462-7714 jrobinso@irsc.edu
Kahlil Daley
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
kdaley@irsc.edu
Marvin Braddy
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Atkinson
Head Softball Coach
(772) 462-7419 datkinso@irsc.edu
Joe DellaRocca
Assistant Softball Coach
772-462-7130 Jdellarocca1@irsc.edu
Jennifer Denischuk
Pitching Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sion Brinn
Head Swim Coach
(772) 462-7775 sbrinn@irsc.edu
David Suba
Head Diving Coach
(772) 462-7765 dsuba@irsc.edu
Manabu Noguchi
Assistant Swim Coach
(772) 462-7778 mnoguchi@irsc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Bickett
Head Volleyball Coach
772-462-7715 jbickett@irsc.edu